CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNER!

1 Feb

CONGRATULATIONS to Pamela Mejia!
You just won a free Pole Dance and Striptease class! Thank you for your comment! 🙂

Pamela Mejia
January 31, 2011 at 2:01 pm

When I heard about polecats, I knew already what my dream performance would be like; most especially the song that I would dance to. Someday, I dream of performing to the song “Bust your windows” by Jazmine Sullivan. It’s slow, with awesome beat, appropriate for the pole, very sexy, and most especially it is very empowering.

The song is about a girl who intentionally broke the windows of his cheating boyfriend’s car. I meant to say it is very empowering because I have gone through the same thing. I am not shy enough to say that my boyfriend of 2 years cheated on me 10 TIMES (I know right) and me finding out almost every month after we broke up. I had fantasies of actually really busting the windows of his White Rav 4 car, and then spray paint, “cheating bastard” on the sides of his car. But then, I wouldn’t stoop down to his pathetic level. So my plan is, to enroll in pole dancing class, master it, and someday eventually be able to perform to this song.

I’d do some sexy dancing around the pole and whipping of my long hair when this line comes “I bust the windows out your car, And no, it didn’t mend my broken heart. I’ll probably always have these ugly scars, But right now, I don’t care about that part” . Do my favorite spin, The sunwheel on this part, “You see you can’t just play with people’s feelings. Tell them you love them and don’t mean it” Do a finale by doing the sexiest plank I can, “You broke my heart, so I broke your car, You caused me pain, so I did the same Even though what you did to me was much worse I had to do something to make you hurt”

I am certain I will be able to perform to this song someday. And when that happens, my audience will be amazed. Saying “She need not to bust the windows of the bastard’s car. She’s too busy rocking the pole, enough to make him regret a lifetime.” A polecat is made to be sexy and strong, with or without a man; with or without a pole.

XOXO, Superwoman

2 Responses to “CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNER!”

  1. Ana February 1, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    you go girl! 🙂

  2. Lyne February 2, 2011 at 8:04 am #

    I love it! You show him!

Leave a Reply

